Average Rating: 5 stars (based on 8 ratings)

Add a new Testimoial Review here

Reviews (newest first)

Wonderful wildlife guide

My husband and I visited Tanzania for our honeymoon, and we fell in love with this country. It is so beautiful, and the people are the most friendly we’ve met in all our travels. We had a great time with

Melissa & Lars
Date of SafariThursday, February 15, 2018

The best Tour Operator in Tanzania!

have travelled through many African countries since the 1970s. Since my first visit to Tanzania in 1999, I have adopted this country as my favourite place worldwide. I have written a number of articles about the amazingly beautiful scenery in

Kevin Mahoney
Date of SafariSaturday, July 26, 2014

Amazing Safari

Comment in Spanish :: Aunque yo ya hubiera visitado Tanzania y los parques del norte hace unos a±os, este verano con el safari organizado por Kanuth me he enamorado ms del pais y no me ha dejado de sorprender. El

Anna Juanola
Date of SafariFriday, February 1, 2019

Memorable experience

We are a couple from Copenhagen who went on a wonderful day trip to Mikumi National Park in febr 2013 with the guide Michael. We had booked well in advance and made changes along the way before arriving in Tanzania,

Celina & Nikolaj
Date of SafariFriday, February 1, 2013

Thanks for the wonderful experience

omment:Primo safari, prenotato tutto sul posto. Ottima puntuali , Kanuth ¨ passato in hotel a Dar a prenderci ed in jeep siamo andati fino a Mikumi. 3 giorni di safari davvero spettacolare, con Kanuth che ci aiutava a vedere gli

Manuel & Valentina
Date of SafariFriday, February 1, 2019

Excellent Service

I had the pleasure of using “Kanuth Adventure Safaris Ltd” for a personal trip while I was in Tanzania. The company director, Kanuth Tarimo offered excellent service, spoke first-rate English, had clean and reliable transportation and had great driving skills.

Douglas A.McLachlan
Date of SafariFriday, February 1, 2019

Outstanding Guides

At the end of a two-week mission trip our group of 14 spent two days on safari with Kanuth Adventure Safari at Mikumi National Park. Our guides were outstanding- they enabled us to get views of amazing animals, birds and

Mission 14
Date of SafariFriday, July 14, 2017

First Class Service

We spent three days with Kanuth Adventures in Mikumi national park and the service was first class! Kanuth was excellent, on time and a very careful driver Guide. As a safari guide he was second to none. We saw everything

James Sellars
Date of SafariSaturday, January 4, 2014

ADD A NEW TESTIMONIAL/REVIEW

Required

5 Stars is excellent, 1 Star is bad
5 Stars is excellent, 1 Star is bad
Input this code: 

Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
Google+
Google+
https://www.kanuthadventures.com/best-safari-tanzania/about/testimonials">